240 East 64th Street, New York, NY 10065

Patient Reviews

Manhattan Surgical Care IconManhattan Surgical Care

240 East 64th Street, New York

4.4 48 reviews

  • Avatar Elena Fabiani ☆☆☆☆ a week ago
    Worst ever plastic sturgeon. I went there to have a blefero and remove my under eyes bags. I let him convince me, I was too skinny to remove them, instead I should put fat in the holes. He messed up completely. My face after 1 year didn’t … More recover, now I have the bags were they weren’t before and the scares from the blefero are still there. At first he gave me few appointments and he would always made sure I had a phone call the day before to remind me but when he realized I was not happy, he gave me an appointment after 1 year and guess what…. I didn’t received the reminder call. Every time I was going there, he had his little minions say how good I looked, how perfect his job was and when I said I could see my scars he told me it could take up to 1 year not to see them anymore. 1 year is past and my scars are still there like the first month
  • Avatar Shanice Robles ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I can't believe how lucky i was to walk into Dr. Pakeman's office. I walked in very nervous due to this being my first time EVER having surgery. I walked in wanting a lipo and BBL procedure and i was truly a nervous reck. His … More staff were very calm and very supportive and truly made me feel comfortable with the procedure i was having. Dr. Pakeman was very patient and answered all my thousand questions and reassured me everything will be ok. I absolutely love his staff team. Day of my surgery his team made me laugh and ease my nerves. Not to mention i love there incredible positive energy with there patients. After my procedure i was truly amazed at how much my transformation looked. I literally wanted to cry out of excitement of what an amazing job Dr. Pakeman did. He made me have a figure i never had before. He gave me curves and most of all a natural look. I am now in my recovery stage and still to this very day Dr. Pakeman and his staff remains to still make sure i am recovering nicely. I truly recommend people to come here. You can't find better customer service in other places. I will truly come back for more procedures in the future!!
  • Avatar Henry Betancourt B. ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I think Dr. Pakeman is one of the best cosmetic surgeons in the entire US. He is a real professional. Of course, you can not please everyone on this field. He is a doctor!!! not a magician!! and I think that's the point! some people … More like the truth and some people don't. In my case, i had to lose a few pounds before my surgery if i wanted to see better results. So i took his advice and now im really thankful to him for my results. I love my 6pack! Staff is great! Thank you Dr. Manhattan
  • Avatar Tia Washington ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Pakeman did my BBL and lipo 270 on March 9th. Let me tell you first thing first the staff is super friendly and very helpful. Dr.pakeman himself is amazing on all levels. He is very honest and funny. Now as far as my surgery results……he … More is a surgery god I look in the mirror a thousand times and I’m only a month and some weeks in. I highly suggest this place if your looking for a body makeover
  • Avatar Ceyda Ozdemir ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am now 5 months post-op of a BBL as well as neck, chin and jowl lipo and WOW! My life is literally changed. Dr. Pakeman did a phenomenal job and really listened to my vision. I cannot be happier.. the whole process was simple and straightforward … More and the whole staff was extremely kind and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone
  • A Google User ★★☆☆☆ 10 months ago
    This was my second visit to Dr. Pakeman.
    Obviously i returned because he did a stellar job the first time.Sadly the second time not so good
    I opted for a bbl and lipo360
    After 8 months of patiently waiting my body looks unchanged and my
    … More butt looks unimpressive.
    Based on a friend's recommendation I went to a world renowned surgeon in Mexico and I'm beyond impressed with the results....and best of all i paid half the price.
  • Avatar Zhanagul Navarrete ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I’ve waited patiently for my 3 months post up so I can share my honest review... I had my cheek and neck liposuction with Dr. Pakeman and it was the best decision I made in my life! I’m Asian, had buccal fat removal done in 2017 with … More Dr. Mesa, spent 4K and did not see the results. Chubby lower face was my biggest insecurity but thanks to Dr. Pakeman I feel so confident now and I enjoy my skinny face. Thank you so much Dr and the team! You made my dream come true and I feel so beautiful now!
  • Avatar Jessica E. ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Amazing!!!! Amazing !!! Amazing !!! I’m one day post op and I look amazing . I got done cheeks and neck liposuction and he was amazing .. I’ll recommend this place 100% .. the staff is amazing they explained in details what are they … More going to do, the doctor is a sweetheart I am sooo happy with my results and for choosing Dr basil Pakeman as my surgeon ❤️
  • Avatar Julio Laboy ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am very happy with my results. Dr. Pakeman is the best cosmetic surgeon. He helped me gain my confidence back.
  • Avatar Juan Pablo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Customer service these days have changed, it's not as common as it use to be. I spoke to Jonathan the receptionist who seemed to understand what patient care is truly about, and was able to give me a brief description about the procedure … More I inquired about. I was most appreciative of his patience and upbeat personality. I can tell this doctor cares about patients and isn't just looking to make a quick buck, also a free consultation is a steal. I look forward to meeting with the physician and the rest of his team!!
  • Avatar Ama Dubl ★★☆☆☆ 10 months ago
    This was my second visit to Dr. Pakeman.
    Obviously i returned because he did a stellar job the first time.Sadly the second time not so good
    I opted for a bbl and lipo360
    After 8 months of patiently waiting my body looks unchanged and my
    … More butt looks unimpressive.
    Based on a friend's recommendation I went to a world renowned surgeon in Mexico and I'm beyond impressed with the results....and best of all i paid half the price.
  • Avatar Barbara Mcgregor ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I had a great experience with Dr. Pakeman. I went with Biopolymer problems and he helped me. My body changed completely. also my lifestyle, now I eat healthier. thank Dr.
  • Avatar susan orlando ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Hi, everyone I wanted to let you know my experience with Dr. Pakeman was an experience I'll never forget as long as I live I wake up 2oclock in the morning to look in the mirror and can't believe it.Doctor Pakeman made me me look … More natural . He is a true genius
    He is an artist.He takes what he does very serious.what Doc has done for me made me more confident which is everything I will never go to anyone else. Also his staff is incredible,and extremely caring.


 
 

association logos
240 East 64th Street New York, NY 10065

Contact Us

I agree to the Terms of Use
[recaptcha]