240 East 64th Street, New York, NY 10065

Patient Reviews

Manhattan Surgical Care IconManhattan Surgical Care

240 East 64th Street, New York

4.4 39 reviews

  • A Google User ★★☆☆☆ 10 months ago
    This was my second visit to Dr. Pakeman.
    Obviously i returned because he did a stellar job the first time.Sadly the second time not so good
    I opted for a bbl and lipo360
    After 8 months of patiently waiting my body looks unchanged and my
    … More butt looks unimpressive.
    Based on a friend's recommendation I went to a world renowned surgeon in Mexico and I'm beyond impressed with the results....and best of all i paid half the price.
  • Avatar Zhanagul Navarrete ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I’ve waited patiently for my 3 months post up so I can share my honest review... I had my cheek and neck liposuction with Dr. Pakeman and it was the best decision I made in my life! I’m Asian, had buccal fat removal done in 2017 with … More Dr. Mesa, spent 4K and did not see the results. Chubby lower face was my biggest insecurity but thanks to Dr. Pakeman I feel so confident now and I enjoy my skinny face. Thank you so much Dr and the team! You made my dream come true and I feel so beautiful now!
  • Avatar Jessica E. ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Amazing!!!! Amazing !!! Amazing !!! I’m one day post op and I look amazing . I got done cheeks and neck liposuction and he was amazing .. I’ll recommend this place 100% .. the staff is amazing they explained in details what are they … More going to do, the doctor is a sweetheart I am sooo happy with my results and for choosing Dr basil Pakeman as my surgeon ❤️
  • Avatar Julio Laboy ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am very happy with my results. Dr. Pakeman is the best cosmetic surgeon. He helped me gain my confidence back.
  • Avatar Juan Pablo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Customer service these days have changed, it's not as common as it use to be. I spoke to Jonathan the receptionist who seemed to understand what patient care is truly about, and was able to give me a brief description about the procedure … More I inquired about. I was most appreciative of his patience and upbeat personality. I can tell this doctor cares about patients and isn't just looking to make a quick buck, also a free consultation is a steal. I look forward to meeting with the physician and the rest of his team!!
  • Avatar Ama Dubl ★★☆☆☆ a year ago
    This was my second visit to Dr. Pakeman.
    Obviously i returned because he did a stellar job the first time.Sadly the second time not so good
    I opted for a bbl and lipo360
    After 8 months of patiently waiting my body looks unchanged and my
    … More butt looks unimpressive.
    Based on a friend's recommendation I went to a world renowned surgeon in Mexico and I'm beyond impressed with the results....and best of all i paid half the price.
  • Avatar Barbara Mcgregor ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I had a great experience with Dr. Pakeman. I went with Biopolymer problems and he helped me. My body changed completely. also my lifestyle, now I eat healthier. thank Dr.
  • Avatar susan orlando ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Hi, everyone I wanted to let you know my experience with Dr. Pakeman was an experience I'll never forget as long as I live I wake up 2oclock in the morning to look in the mirror and can't believe it.Doctor Pakeman made me me look … More natural . He is a true genius
    He is an artist.He takes what he does very serious.what Doc has done for me made me more confident which is everything I will never go to anyone else. Also his staff is incredible,and extremely caring.


 
 

association logos
240 East 64th Street New York, NY 10065

Contact Us

I agree to the Terms of Use