240 East 64th Street, New York, NY 10065

Patient Reviews

Manhattan Surgical Care IconManhattan Surgical Care

240 East 64th Street, New York

4.4 41 reviews

  • Avatar Tia Washington ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Dr. Pakeman did my BBL and lipo 270 on March 9th. Let me tell you first thing first the staff is super friendly and very helpful. Dr.pakeman himself is amazing on all levels. He is very honest and funny. Now as far as my surgery results……he … More is a surgery god I look in the mirror a thousand times and I’m only a month and some weeks in. I highly suggest this place if your looking for a body makeover
  • Avatar Ceyda Ozdemir ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I am now 5 months post-op of a BBL as well as neck, chin and jowl lipo and WOW! My life is literally changed. Dr. Pakeman did a phenomenal job and really listened to my vision. I cannot be happier.. the whole process was simple and straightforward … More and the whole staff was extremely kind and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone
  • A Google User ★★☆☆☆ 10 months ago
    This was my second visit to Dr. Pakeman.
    Obviously i returned because he did a stellar job the first time.Sadly the second time not so good
    I opted for a bbl and lipo360
    After 8 months of patiently waiting my body looks unchanged and my
    … More butt looks unimpressive.
    Based on a friend's recommendation I went to a world renowned surgeon in Mexico and I'm beyond impressed with the results....and best of all i paid half the price.
  • Avatar Zhanagul Navarrete ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I’ve waited patiently for my 3 months post up so I can share my honest review... I had my cheek and neck liposuction with Dr. Pakeman and it was the best decision I made in my life! I’m Asian, had buccal fat removal done in 2017 with … More Dr. Mesa, spent 4K and did not see the results. Chubby lower face was my biggest insecurity but thanks to Dr. Pakeman I feel so confident now and I enjoy my skinny face. Thank you so much Dr and the team! You made my dream come true and I feel so beautiful now!
  • Avatar Jessica E. ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Amazing!!!! Amazing !!! Amazing !!! I’m one day post op and I look amazing . I got done cheeks and neck liposuction and he was amazing .. I’ll recommend this place 100% .. the staff is amazing they explained in details what are they … More going to do, the doctor is a sweetheart I am sooo happy with my results and for choosing Dr basil Pakeman as my surgeon ❤️
  • Avatar Julio Laboy ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am very happy with my results. Dr. Pakeman is the best cosmetic surgeon. He helped me gain my confidence back.
  • Avatar Juan Pablo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Customer service these days have changed, it's not as common as it use to be. I spoke to Jonathan the receptionist who seemed to understand what patient care is truly about, and was able to give me a brief description about the procedure … More I inquired about. I was most appreciative of his patience and upbeat personality. I can tell this doctor cares about patients and isn't just looking to make a quick buck, also a free consultation is a steal. I look forward to meeting with the physician and the rest of his team!!
  • Avatar Ama Dubl ★★☆☆☆ 10 months ago
    This was my second visit to Dr. Pakeman.
    Obviously i returned because he did a stellar job the first time.Sadly the second time not so good
    I opted for a bbl and lipo360
    After 8 months of patiently waiting my body looks unchanged and my
    … More butt looks unimpressive.
    Based on a friend's recommendation I went to a world renowned surgeon in Mexico and I'm beyond impressed with the results....and best of all i paid half the price.
  • Avatar Barbara Mcgregor ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I had a great experience with Dr. Pakeman. I went with Biopolymer problems and he helped me. My body changed completely. also my lifestyle, now I eat healthier. thank Dr.
  • Avatar susan orlando ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Hi, everyone I wanted to let you know my experience with Dr. Pakeman was an experience I'll never forget as long as I live I wake up 2oclock in the morning to look in the mirror and can't believe it.Doctor Pakeman made me me look … More natural . He is a true genius
    He is an artist.He takes what he does very serious.what Doc has done for me made me more confident which is everything I will never go to anyone else. Also his staff is incredible,and extremely caring.


 
 

association logos
240 East 64th Street New York, NY 10065

Contact Us

I agree to the Terms of Use